Home > Uncategorized > I Should Have Known….

I Should Have Known….

I should have known Rachel Maddow would take my sentiments and put them into an intelligent and eviscerating commentary.

The Republican party are history revisionists.  I would call them lying opportunists.  The “main stream media” appear to be nothing but their stenographers.  Rachel Maddow again points out the baseless lies of the GOP and the sad state of journalism in America.

And she is still so hot for me that I must have a restraining order to keep her off of me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. George
    January 12, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    great piece! first time that i heard of rachel maddow. my next stop is to find her show to dvr it. besides all the fact checks, loved the chatty cathy former vice president… thanks for passing along

  2. notimefortrivia
    January 13, 2010 at 6:17 am

    Rachel Maddow has a Doctor of Philosphy degree in politics and was a Rhodes scholar. She is one of the best voices for the left. I got turned onto her when she first came to Air America back in 2004. She is on MSNBC now. You can catch her show in the evening there. She absolutely rocks.

    Thanks for the comment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

