Home > Uncategorized > Recovery….

Recovery….

Thank the Gods for narcotics.

I had surgery Tuesday and have slept for about 38 of the last 48 hours.  I am just coming around now enough to appreciate the pain pills I am on.  I am alert enough to understand only the simplest things…

I have not looked at the world for the past two days but as it hurts to move at all, I know it is still here in some form.

I will contemplate the following while I strive to regain consciousness.

For now I am enjoying the warm and fuzzy.  Be back soon.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. eyesopening
    December 31, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Good to see you’re still kicking….. although I assume actually kicking would be extraordinarily painful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

