Home > Uncategorized > Militant Atheist!

Militant Atheist!

I’ve been labeled.  Somebody wrote me and accused me of being one of those new angry “militant atheists.”  My response was, “And your point is?”

I do not tell people that if they don’t accept reason and logic that they will burn in hell.  I just tell them they will live in ignorance.  I do not tell people to believe, I ask them to think.  And when it comes to being “militant” ….well, this about sums it up:

So, I will wear my scarlet A with pride.

That is all.  Carry on.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

