Home > Uncategorized > Update…and Since It’s Sunday

Update…and Since It’s Sunday

I feel much like I sense the creature above does.

I had surgery on my shoulder Friday and I am still in a lot of pain.  I am typing one-handed and fairly obtunded with pain meds and that sucks,  so I am taking a break till I can think a bit clearer and use two hands on my keyboard.  In the meantime, here are a few of my stored images.  They are of no particular point.

Makes me want to light up with my kids:

I…don’t know…why….

For non-fans of Twilight:

Be thankful…or wishful…whatever:

Zen anyone?

Why was this in my files?


I know why this was, but…nevermind:

And since it’s Sunday but I am a) feeling a bit pissy and b) not up to being articulate and insightful, here is my Sunday sermon:

Amen

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

